Autentificare
Adresa de Email

Parola

Cerere ofertă
Reprezentant tehnici:

Carei
:
Benze Robert     : 0728-120122
benze.robert@milesi.ro
Erdei    Daniel     : 0728-120123
daniel.erdei@milesi.ro
Kocsis Vasile      : 0730-120115
vasile.kocsis@milesi.ro

Divizia Retail-Brand Manager

Matei Sorin          : 0728-120125
sorin.matei@mlstrade.ro

Odorheiu Secuiesc:
László Tibor : 0730-120119
odorhei@milesi.ro

Brasov:
Körtvélyesi Zsolt:0744686661
zsolt.kortvelyesi@mlstrade.ro

Bucuresti:
Nedelea Florentina:0736108403
bucuresti@milesi.ro



Carei
Calea Armatei Romane, Nr. 72
445100 Carei
Satu Mare, Romania

Email: milesi@milesi.ro
Tel.:  +40 261 865 990
       +40 261 864 990




 
Odorheiu Secuiesc

Str. Beclean, nr. 222
535600 Odorheiu Secuiesc
Harghita, Romania


Email: odorhei@milesi.ro
Tel.:  +40 366 110 524
Fax:  +40 372 877 046




 
Bucuresti

Str. Valea Lunga nr. 52/54
Bucuresti, Sector 6
Romania


Email: bucuresti@milesi.ro
Tel. / Fax: 021-444 1695







Milesi.ro toate drepturile rezervate! | Web: ParkNet 2014